Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice Teaser @ Infinispace.net

Just above is your first, and sufficiently vague, teaser for the upcoming Superman and Batman crossover . . . Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice.
I’m in the minority when I say I liked Man of Steel a lot.  I did . . . got a problem with that?!  Post it in the comments below!  I’d lo…

Read the rest of the article written by Neal Ulen at Infinispace.net:
http://infinispace.net/2015/04/batman-v-superman-dawn-of-justice-teaser/

Source: infinispace.net

Leave a Reply

