Retro Review: Dragonlance: Dragons of Winter Night @ Infinispace.net

Note:  This is a guest review by Michael.
I’m back with another review of an epic fantasy novel.
Last time I stopped by I reviewed Dragonlance:  The Fellowship of the Red.  This time I finished Dragonlance:  The Blue Towers . . . I mean Dragons of Winter Night.  I really shouldn’t be …

Read the rest of the article written by Michael at Infinispace.net:
http://infinispace.net/2015/07/dragonlance-dragons-of-winter-night-review/

Source: infinispace.net

Leave a Reply

